Back to top

Related Services

Loreen E. Huddleston, CPA is happy to coordinate with your trusted professionals in related services, such as financial planning, trust establishment and administration and business start-ups, or you may want to choose from the resources below. While confident that each of these resources will provide great service, Loreen E. Huddleston, CPA cannot be be held responsible for the services they provide.

Trust Attorneys:

Stuart G. Schmidt, J.D., LL.M
Sweeney, Mason, Wilson & Bosomworth
983 University Avenue, Suite 104C
Los Gatos, CA 95032-7637
408-356-3000
email: sschmidt@smwb.com

Financial Planning & Stock Brokers:

Chuck S. Fels, CFP, MBA
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
50 W. San Fernando Street, Suite 900
San Jose, CA 95113
408-918-5300, Ext. 330
email: charles.s.fels@ampf.com

Corporate Resources:

Bradley D. Bosomworth, J.D.
Sweeney, Mason, Wilson & Bosomworth
​983 University Avenue, Suite 104C
Los Gatos, CA 95032-7637
408-356-3000
email: bbosomworth@smwb.com

Taxing Authorities:

Internal Revenue Service
Franchise Tax Board


Linda Carter, Esq.
Law Office of Linda Carter
16450 Los Gatos Blvd., Suite 208
Los Gatos, CA 95032
(408)358-1925
email: lindacarter00@hotmail.com

Paul J. Lukas, CFM
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
​50 W. San Fernando Street, 16th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
408-283-3035
email: paul_lukas@ml.com

HarAmrit Dhaliwal
Senior Benefits Consultant
1901 Concourse Dr.
San Jose, CA 95131
408-953-1000
email: amrit@expertquote.com

California State Board of Equalization
California Employment Development Department


James N. Casey
Attorney at Law
1611 Borel Place
San Mateo, CA 94402
650-341-7251

Cheryl Rosario-Wong
Concert Wealth Management
1900 The Alameda, Ste 300
San Jose, CA 95126
408-856-6344
email: cheryl.wong@concertwm.com

Leslie Murdock, Claire Martell
Murdock Martell
Finance & Accounting Services
101 Metro Drive, Suite 320
San Jose, CA 95110
408-904-9639
lmurdock@murdockmartell.com
cmartell@murdockmartell.com